Our Milliners - Thoroughbred Events Australia

Our Milliners

Our Milliners who have been showcased at our events

Neil Grigg Millinery (www.neilgriggmillinery.com)

Cynthia Jones-Bryson Millinery (www.cj-b.com.au)

Hats in Fashion by Kerry McGlone (www.facebook.com/Hats-In-Fashion-by-Kerry-Mcglone-459419697491657)

Kathleen Brenda Watson (www.kathleenscreativemillinery.com.au)

Sandy Aslett Millinery (www.hatsbysandya.com.au/)

Crazy Teapot (Brenda Lui) (www.crazyteapot.com)

Tara Kay Millinery (www.facebook.com/TaraKayMillinery/)

Julie Lynch Millinery (www.facebook.com/jldesignsonline/)

Embellish Atelier (Catherine Kelly) (www.embellish-hats.com)

Natalie Edmonds Millinery (www.facebook.com/Natalie-Edmonds-Millinery)

Kylie Heagney Millinery (www.kylieheagney.com.au/)

Rachael Henson Millinery (www.rachaelhensonmillinery.com.au/)

Lauder Taylor (www.laudertaylor.com)

Jane Stoddart (www.janestoddart.com.au)

Margaret Joy Keeble (www.papillonhats.com.au)

Hazel Ghisla Designs (www.hazelghisladesigns.com.au)

Genevieve Ren (www.genevieveren.com)

Wendy Scully Millinery (www.wendyscully.com)

Sophie Allport (www.allportmillinery.com)

Jenepher Walker Millinery (www.jenepherwalker.com)

Serena Lindeman Millinery (ww.serenalindeman.com.au)

Elizabeth Bardon Designs (www.mycitylife.com.au)

Carol Watson (www.thehatroom.com.au)

Heather McDowall (www.heathermcdowall.com)

Lisa Bell (Lisa Alexander Designs) (www.lisaalexanderdesign.com)

Ann Shoebridge Milliner (www.annshoebridge.com)

MTTC – Tamila Tkachenko (www.mttcaustralia.com)

Wendy Louise Diggles (www.facebook.com/pg/wendy.louise.designs)

Bev Gunn Millinery (www.bevgunn.com.au)

Lin Teo (www.linteodesigns.com)